Reviews

Thank you to all who have reviewed our restaurant on TripAdvisor, Google, and Facebook. We appreciate your patronage and we hope you had a pleasurable dining experience at Beefeater in Pattaya Thailand!

We’d love to know about your experience. Please leave a review below!

Excellent
Based on 1188 reviews
Robert B
Robert B
2021-02-13
Great Valentine’s Dinner special I feel that Beefeater has the best steaks in Pattaya. I’ve eaten there severe times and the steaks have been fantastic. I don’t mind going back again and again. My wife and I just enjoyed the Valentines special dinner: Australian steak and sea scallops. Super delicious, accompanied by asparagus and wonderfully prepared potatoes. Great job chef! We had complimentary Prosecco which was a nice treat. I also tried their chocolate and strawberry dessert. Nice, light and enjoyable. Great, friendly service as well. My wife fully enjoyed her valentines dinner.
ggla
ggla
2021-01-29
Best steakhouse in town Been there now several times and never disappointed - amazing food - really consistent - and above all the service is outstanding! Easily my favourite restaurant in Pattaya.
ggla
ggla
2020-11-10
Great steaks and service Great place Followed the reviews and wasn't disappointed- fantastic steak - cooked perfectly - sides very tasty - great service and ambience . The go-to steak house in pattaya. Prices decent Thank you and we will be back
zulu928
zulu928
2020-11-06
Pick the size of your steak. Steak is always very good & so is the lobster bisque & the toast Skagen. In fact sometimes I will have two serves of Skagen.
Sirirak R
Sirirak R
2020-10-02
Best steak in Pattaya and Best steak in Pattaya and very good service ,good food ❤️❤️❤️❤️come to try 😊😊😊😊 ........I will come back again
fall94
fall94
2020-09-24
ブランチ! 週末ブランチで利用しました。ブッフェスタイルかなり安価だと感じました!約1時間の滞在3皿もお代わりしてしまいました。お勧めはビーフストロガノフ・スペアリブです。料理の種類は決して多くありませんが大変満足しました!
Hans-Jörg J
Hans-Jörg J
2020-09-10
immer wieder Bei vollem Haus, ist das Restaurant sehr laut, doch hier her kommt man wegen dem Essen und dem hervorragendem Service wie auch vielfältigem Angebot an Speisen und Getränken!
rudynoon
rudynoon
2020-08-24
The best steak in pattaya The best steak in pattaya and all the other dishes are wonderful, the best value to you lunch or dinner Recommend from all my heart ❤️🙏
Tristan Trajan
Tristan Trajan
2020-06-21
Great steak Really good choices of meats, really tasty steaks with various choices of sauces and garnish! Cooking done very well too!
Jarkko H
Jarkko H
2020-03-22
Waguy pihvi muusilla, bearnais kastike, medium plus Herran jumala ku meinas itku päästä pihvin ekan palasen jälkeen. En oo parempaa pihviä syöny ikinä. Täydellinen annos
Excellent
Based on 795 reviews
Amy Fay
Amy Fay
2021-02-12
One of our best memories of Thailand was eating at the Karon restaurant. the vibe, staff and food was amazing. we cant wait for this pandemic to be over and get back to our favorite place of the world.
Sharon MacArthur
Sharon MacArthur
2020-03-12
Have eaten here a few times on our holiday, lovely friendly staff and great entertainment
Dorinda Fisher
Dorinda Fisher
2020-03-07
Love Two Chefs Patong .... always come here Food and Singers are amazing 🙏🏻❤️❤️ well done singers make the evening ... very special 😊😊
Jesper Bang Jørgensen
Jesper Bang Jørgensen
2020-03-06
Nice restaurant with perfect food and nice and perfect service. 5 ***** 😉
Vivi Sørensen
Vivi Sørensen
2020-03-01
today was our second visit, with food first visit 5 star Today one star, chicken was red inside and second portion beef with too too much fat
Heidi Kuhakari
Heidi Kuhakari
2020-02-29
Great food, good music, nice staff... it really is as they say, come for the food and stay for fun♥️♥️♥️
Marcos Niklasson
Marcos Niklasson
2020-02-28
Den fantastiska maten varje dag slår det mesta. Perfekta rum med vacker havsutsikt. Man behöver inte mer.
Peter Mattsson
Peter Mattsson
2020-02-26
Alltid god mat och trevligt med live music!👍
Angela Jenna
Angela Jenna
2020-02-25
Everything about this restaurant is amazing - great food, great atmosphere, great cocktails. Must try!
Tone Skaret Hovde
Tone Skaret Hovde
2020-02-18
Nydelig mat, fin musikk. 5 av 5 stjerner😁
Excellent
Based on 1533 reviews
Paul Schaffhauser
Paul Schaffhauser
2021-03-31
Gutes Essen,nette Bedienung und Preise ok
M. S.
M. S.
2021-03-29
Wir gehen immer gerne zum Beefeater. Leider war die weibliche Bedienung beim letzten Essen dort eher unfreundlich und Desinteressiert. Ich hatte das Surf und Turf Angebot,was auch sehr gut war.Leider kam Sie nur einmal um nach zu Fragen ob ich noch was zum nachbestellen wollte. Ansonsten stand Sie nur Teilnahmlos rum und Gugte.Beim Bezahlen wurde ich dann noch von Ihr verbessert, wie ich richtig auf Thai das Wort bezahlen zu sagen hätte. Das alles in einer Art und Weise,wie ich es in Restaurant dieser Klasse nicht gewohnt bin. Deswegen werde ich jetzt erst mal das Beefeater meiden. Gibt ja genug andere Steakhaus in Pattaya. Essen wie immer 5 Sterne,Bedienung Null. Daher insgesamt nur 3 Sterne
Caecilia Lovely Sweet Heart
Caecilia Lovely Sweet Heart
2021-03-28
Yummy yummy​food 😋🍲
Steve Gibson
Steve Gibson
2021-03-24
Hard to find fault in this great restaurant. Friendly service with very good cocktails pre-dinner. Extensive menu with an excellent steak special (everyone knows how hard it is to get a good steak in this country). On the pricey side but you certainly get what you pay for here. Even the chef came out to say hello and check on our dinner - nice touch indeed. My new go to place when i need a steak fix!
Kai Berke
Kai Berke
2021-03-22
Had a beef tenderloin and it was just perfect. With creme brulee and a softdrink 950 Baht.